Author: Kannan Ramamoorthy


  1. Seeing code in the config
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Thu 15 October 2020
    In:DSL

  2. 2019 - A look back
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Sun 05 January 2020
    In:Personal

  3. Playing around terminal pipe and Java
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Wed 02 October 2019
    In:Java

  4. #100DaysOfCode - A retrospect
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Wed 04 September 2019
    In:Practice

  5. Clojure - Amusing and Hard parts for a Java developer
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Sat 10 August 2019
    In:Clojure

  6. Some mental models
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Sun 07 July 2019
    In:Introspection

  7. Productivity breaking patterns
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Mon 17 June 2019
    In:Productivity

  8. Source of Clojure's conciseness - Part 1
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Sat 25 May 2019
    In:Clojure

  9. Home made air cooler
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Sun 12 May 2019
    In:DIY

  10. Easy vs Right choice
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Mon 22 April 2019
    In:Introspection

1 of 3