Recent entries


  1. #100DaysOfCode - A retrospect
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Wed 04 September 2019
    In:Practice

  2. Clojure - Amusing and Hard parts for a Java developer
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Sat 10 August 2019
    In:Clojure

  3. Some mental models
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Sun 07 July 2019
    In:Introspection

  4. Productivity breaking patterns
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Mon 17 June 2019
    In:Productivity

  5. Source of Clojure's conciseness - Part 1
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Sat 25 May 2019
    In:Clojure

  6. Home made air cooler
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Sun 12 May 2019
    In:DIY

  7. Easy vs Right choice
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Mon 22 April 2019
    In:Introspection

  8. Possible Accidental Complexity in Nexmo Voice API
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Tue 15 January 2019
    In:Software Design

  9. Some commonly used CLI utilities
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Mon 14 January 2019
    In:Command-Line

  10. Getting started with terminal - Try replacing utility services with CLI
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Thu 10 January 2019
    In:Command-Line

1 of 3