Recent entries


  1. Possible Accidental Complexity in Nexmo Voice API
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Tue 15 January 2019
    In:Software Design

  2. Some commonly used CLI utilities
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Mon 14 January 2019
    In:Command-Line

  3. Getting started with terminal - Try replacing utility services with CLI
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Thu 10 January 2019
    In:Command-Line

  4. We(I)'ve been doing it already!
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Sat 15 December 2018
    In:Misc Thoughts

  5. Reality might not be ideal, but thoughts can be
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Tue 11 December 2018
    In:Introspection

  6. On Project Documentation
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Tue 13 November 2018
    In:Documentation

  7. Try testing your assumptions!
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Sat 10 November 2018
    In:QA

  8. I18n support for Spring boot APIs
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Sun 08 July 2018
    In:Java Spring

  9. Uncommon But Powerful Java Debugging Techniques
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Mon 17 July 2017
    In:Java, Java Debugging

  10. Docker Kickstarter
    By:Kannan Ramamoorthy
    On:Sun 16 July 2017
    In:Docker

2 of 3